What Actually Happens When You Block Someone on Your iPhone

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

The iPhone has a built-in blocking function, however have you ever ever puzzled what precisely occurs on the opposite finish while you block somebody? MacRumors determined to determine it out.

First off, when a blocked quantity tries to ship you a textual content message, it received’t undergo, and they’ll probably by no means see the “delivered” be aware. On your finish, you’ll see nothing in any respect. As far as cellphone calls are involved, a blocked name goes on to voice mail. On your finish, you’ll get a particular “blocked messages” folder in your voice mail inbox in the event that they go away a message, however you received’t get a notification they referred to as.

What happens when you block someone on your iPhone? | YouTube


Contact the creator at [email protected].

Read more

Share.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: